Tagged: The Division Update 1.2: Conflict

Calling all Agents. As we all know The Division is getting a major update next week. This update, called Update 1.2: Conflict will come with a whole host of additions to the game, not least off all the dreaded ability to cut the ropes of people trying to extract items from the Dark Zone. To give us all more details of what we can expect The Division team are hosting a special report on Twitch this evening at 6pm (BST). Don’t miss the Special Report for Update 1.2: Conflict – 7:00pm CEST/1:00pm EST/10:00am PST https://t.co/WSnz4uwhT8pic.twitter.com/BEd3TXInBl — The Division (@TheDivisionGame) May … Read More »

Latest Competition

Legends of Gaming Tickets Competition

We have some fantastic news. We're giving away four tickets (two sets of two) for Legends Of Gaming LIVE Sunday 11th of September,...

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.