Tagged: Reveal Trailer

Star Wars: Battlefront Reveal Trailer Debuting on the 17th of April This is one we have all been waiting for, DICE announced they will debut the Star Wars: Battlefront official reveal trailer during its Star Wars Celebration panel on April 17th, starting at 10:30am PT / 1.30pm ET / 6.30pm GMT. It was basically a given that the game would make an appearance at the Star Wars Celebration in Anaheim but it has now been confirmed. The debut #StarWarsBattlefront trailer is coming 4/17 at 10:30AM PT watch it first on @EAStarWars If you can’t make it to the show, fear … Read More »

Latest Competition

Legends of Gaming Tickets Competition

We have some fantastic news. We're giving away four tickets (two sets of two) for Legends Of Gaming LIVE Sunday 11th of September,...

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.