Tagged: Elder scolls

All gamers know of E3, its the most prestigious gaming event of the year where reveals and spoilers are a plenty. Even though it’s early in the year at the moment it still doesn’t stop news coming in for E3, it seems our friends at Bethesda are making an appearance at this years conference. The Maryland-based company on Monday announced that they will be at E3 Sunday, June 12, starting at 7 PM PST / 10 PM EST (3am GMT)   last year was a first the company had made an appearance, during the event, Bethesda presented Fallout 4, Doom and … Read More »

Latest Competition

Legends of Gaming Tickets Competition

We have some fantastic news. We're giving away four tickets (two sets of two) for Legends Of Gaming LIVE Sunday 11th of September,...

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.