Tagged: Division Changelog

If you don’t know already. The servers will shut down tomorrow April 1st for maintenance at 09:00 AM CEST, 03:00 AM EDT, 12:00 AM PDT. 8:OO AM GMT Estimated downtime is approximately 30 minutes. (We Hope!) Here is the list of changes implemented during the maintenance Madison Field Hospital: The Elite NPC that spawns when Hutch is killed before jumping down from the roof will no longer drop additional loot when killed repeatedly Missions: Named NPCs killed from outside the mission area will no longer drop additional loot when killed repeatedly Fixed issues which could allow groups to bypass the limit of … Read More »

Latest Competition

Legends of Gaming Tickets Competition

We have some fantastic news. We're giving away four tickets (two sets of two) for Legends Of Gaming LIVE Sunday 11th of September,...

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.