Tagged: Battlecry

Would you like to see more Fallout 4? Tempted by a bit of DOOM? Curious about Battlecry? Take a look at Bethesda’s schedule below to find out when these games will be on the E3 Live Stage Shows from the company’s show floor booth. Bethesda’s Live Stage Show Schedule – South Hall, Booth 623 Tuesday, June 16 1:00pm PT 9:00pm BST – DOOM: id Software’s executive producer Marty Stratton and art director Hugo Martin provide a look into the next chapter of DOOM. 2:30pm PT 10:30pm BST – Fallout 4: Game director Todd Howard sits down for an exclusive interview about Fallout 4. … Read More »

Latest Competition

Legends of Gaming Tickets Competition

We have some fantastic news. We're giving away four tickets (two sets of two) for Legends Of Gaming LIVE Sunday 11th of September,...

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.