Xbox Showcase Live from the flagship Microsoft Store London, with Taron Egerton, John Boyega + more!

Xbox Showcase Live from the flagship Microsoft Store London, with Taron Egerton, John Boyega + more!

Live from the new flagship Microsoft Store in London, join us for a 5-hour livestream event, pairing the UK’s favourite gaming content creators with AAA celebrity talent for a series of competitive and cooperative experiences with the UK’s most popular games.

17:00 – 18:00 BST, 09:00 – 10:00 PDT, 12:00 – 13:00 EDT – Fortnite with Taron Egerton & Miniminter
18:00 – 19:00 BST, 10:00 – 11:00 PDT, 13:00 – 14:00 EDT – FIFA 19 with Peter Crouch & Chris Stark
19:00 – 20:00 BST, 11:00 – 12:00 PDT, 14:00 – 15:00 EDT – FIFA 19 with Raheem Sterling
20:00 – 21:00 BST, 12:00 – 13:00 PDT, 15:00 – 16:00 EDT – Forza Horizon 4 with John Boyega
21:00 – 22:00 BST, 13:00 – 14:00 PDT, 16:00 – 17:00 EDT – The Xbox Game Pass Challenge with Xbox On and Outside Xbox
#MicrosoftLDN

Jon

A Fan of Console Games since he first vanquished bosses using Paper, Scissors, Stone, Jon is aiming to get every owner of an Xbox One to visit the site daily.Likes: Anything with wheels and an engine, Animals, Action Movies. Dislikes: Commuting, Working for others, Netflix series that are terrible but rated 5 stars.

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close