Destiny 2 Weekly Reset 3 October 2017

Destiny 2 has reset again and with it we have new activities to enjoy.  Also later today we will learn what faction won the faction rally event.  However, do remember that Destiny 2 will be undergoing maintenance today as well.  Here is what is new in Destiny 2 this week:

Nightfall: Savathuns song

Modifiers

Momentum – Health and shield regeneration are disabled while standing still. Sprint to regenerate more quickly

Time Warp – Anomalies

Challenges

  • Speed of Dark – Complete the Nightfall with at least 5 Minutes remaining
  • Unbroken – Complete the Nightfall with fewer than 3 deaths
  • The best defence – Shoot down 15 its projectiles before defeating Savathuns Song

Flashpoint: EDZ

Don’t forget to buy the Treasure Maps from Cayde-6 as well.

Leviathan Raid Rotation

Dogs > Baths > Gauntlets > Calus


Destiny Server Maintenance 3rd of October

Destiny 2 services will be taken offline on Tuesday, October 3, 2017 for scheduled maintenance. Following this maintenance, Destiny 2 players will be prompted to accept Update 1.0.3.1.

For updates on this maintenance as it occurs, players should follow @BungieHelp, or monitor our support feed on help.bungie.net.

  • For Destiny Patch Notes players should monitor our Updates page on Bungie.net.
  • 8:00 AM Pacific / 3:00 PM UTC – Destiny server maintenance is schedule to begin – Players will no longer be able to login to Destiny 2
  • 9:00 AM Pacific / 4:00 PM UTC – All online players will be removed from Destiny 2
  • 12:00 PM Pacific / 7:00 PM UTC – Destiny server maintenance is scheduled to end

Who did you join during the faction rally event?  Let us know in the comments below!

Source: Reddit

Make sure you like our Facebook page, join our Facebook group, subscribe to our YouTube channel and follow on Twitter and Twitch for all the latest Xbox One news, reviews and competitions.

Facebook Comments

Tags

You may also like...

0 thoughts on “Destiny 2 Weekly Reset 3 October 2017”

Latest Competition

Xbox One UK Elgato HD60s Competition

Thanks to our sponsor Elgato Gaming, we have a fantastic HD60s Capture Card which will be won by one lucky Xbox One UK visitor.

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close