Gwent Closed Beta Is About To Begin

A quick recap for those of you who have been living in a cave with a rock troll, Gwent is the fast paced and amazingly popular mini card game from The Witcher 3. Its so good in-fact its getting its own game.

EPIC QUESTS AWAIT IN A SINGLE-PLAYER CAMPAIGN RICH IN UNTOLD STORIES FROM THE WITCHER!

Brought to you by the creators of The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt, the single player campaign of GWENT® thrusts players into an event-rich world they can roam freely. To be released in episodes, the story unfolding in the campaign will feature the choice and consequence mechanic the Witcher games are known for.

a_world_begging_to_be_explored-5

 

Developer CD Projekt RED have revealed the Gwent Closed Beta will begin for Xbox One tomorrow – October 25, 10 AM Pacific time, 1 PM Eastern Time, 7 PM Central European Summer Time.

Have you signed up for the Gwent Beta? if not there’s still time. Head over to Playgwent.com here to sign up for your chance to join the card playing fun. For those of you who are already signed up for it, its now just awaiting game. You should very soon be receiving an email with all the information you need to access the Beta.

 


Don’t forget to join our Facebook  group, like our Facebook page and follow us on twitter for more Xbox one related news

 

 

Andrew 'Bowsey' Bowes

Evening all, I'm Andrew, I've been gaming since I was old enough to hold a controller. Currently Xbox one and pc gamer, I prefer the massive open world games and small indie type games, but I can always be found playing something or another every day. Got Xbox live, deathrock2010, add me

Leave a Reply

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close