Fallout 4 Nuka-World DLC Release Times

One of the most anticipated downloads for Fallout 4, the Nuka-World expansion will take you to a lawless amusement park riddled with raiders, where you’ll explore all-new areas and take over settlements. These areas include Safari Adventure, Dry Rock Gulch, Kiddie Kingdom, and the Galactic Zone.

We knew the add-on as going to drop on Tuesday, 30th August for those in Europe (North America gets it a day earlier) – and now we know precisely when to expect Nuka-World’s doors to open. The game’s official Twitter feed announced – to the minute – what time each part of the world will be able to conquer the Commonwealth’s Nuka-World.

Or, for the Twitter-averse…

North America – 8pm EST/5pm PST

United Kingdom – 1am

Europe – 2am

Australasia – 10am AEST

For those gamers in the UK, then, expect to enter the most death-defying theme park at 1am. Will you be buying a ticket?

Make sure you like our Facebook page, join our Facebook group, subscribe to our Youtube channel and follow on Twitter and Twitch for all the latest Xbox One news, reviews and competitions.

Facebook Comments

Tags

You may also like...

0 thoughts on “Fallout 4 Nuka-World DLC Release Times”

Latest Competition

Xbox One UK Elgato HD60s Competition

Thanks to our sponsor Elgato Gaming, we have a fantastic HD60s Capture Card which will be won by one lucky Xbox One UK visitor.

Privacy Preference Center

Close your account?

Your account will be closed and all data will be permanently deleted and cannot be recovered. Are you sure?

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close