Division Will Be Down For Approximately 3 Hours Today

That’s right folks it’s Tuesday already and it’s Weekly maintenance

The servers will shut down for maintenance today on Tuesday, April 19 at

09:00 AM CEST
03:00 AM EDT
12:00 AM PDT
08:00 AM BST
17:00 PM Sydney

Time not listed about where you are? Check World Clock!

Estimated downtime is approximately 3 hours. There are no patch notes for this maintenance right now.

Ubisoft have said please keep in mind that there will be no game changes during this maintenance.

Did you get any these chart hits recently? Let us know in the comments, on our Facebook Page, our Facebook Group or Twitter and follow for all the latest Xbox One news, reviews and competitions.

Facebook Comments

Tags

You may also like...

0 thoughts on “Division Will Be Down For Approximately 3 Hours Today”

Latest Competition

Xbox One UK Elgato HD60s Competition

Thanks to our sponsor Elgato Gaming, we have a fantastic HD60s Capture Card which will be won by one lucky Xbox One UK visitor.

Privacy Preference Center

Close your account?

Your account will be closed and all data will be permanently deleted and cannot be recovered. Are you sure?

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close