The Division Down for Maintenance Again

Ubisoft continues to keep The Division online – by taking it offline for server maintenance Tuesday 5th April.

Expect the servers to be out of action for approximately 3 hours from 8am BST (12am PDT/3am EDT/9am CEST).

Unlike last week’s fixes, there’s no word yet about what the maintenance will update. That could mean that the changes will be purely technical, ensuring that gamers can keep playing The Division…

…Or it could be hush-hush preparation for the game’s upcoming Incursion mode, due in Update 1.1 on 12th April. You can read more about what’s expected in Update 1.1 right here.

 

Make sure you like our Facebook page, join our Facebook group, subscribe to our YouTube channel and follow on Twitter and Twitch for all the latest Xbox One news, reviews and competitions.

Facebook Comments

Tags

You may also like...

2 thoughts on “The Division Down for Maintenance Again”

  1. @Ubisoft it’s down for server maintenance every Tuesday for 3 hours.

  2. @Ubisoft maybe maintenance will fix #ubitraps also? Like the crafting infinite loadscreen debacle? Probably not. Don’t buy it

Latest Competition

Xbox One UK Elgato HD60s Competition

Thanks to our sponsor Elgato Gaming, we have a fantastic HD60s Capture Card which will be won by one lucky Xbox One UK visitor.

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close