New Rock Band DLC Incoming

Just in time for the New Year parties

With Christmas just gone, it’s a sure bet some of you out there got the amazing ‘Rock Band’ set as a present. Just to make that present even better, the good folk at ‘Harmonix’ are releasing a brand new batch of songs for you to download and add to your song collection. We have a nice variety of songs from various artists in the DLC touching down today (29th of December), what say we take a look at what we are getting:

  • Coldplay – Adventure Of A Lifetime
  • Ellie Goulding – On My Mind
  • Justin Bieber – What Do You Mean?
  • One Direction – Drag Me Down
  • Sam Hunt – Leave The Night On
  • Weezer – Thank God For Girls


Not too shabby is it, be honest now – you would love to jam out to Justin Bieber wouldn’t you? Fancy a sneak peak at these songs, well ask and you shall receive:

Will you be adding any of these top tunes to your Rock Band library, give us a shout in the comments if you are and also with your favourite song as well.


Don’t forget, you can always like our Facebook Page, join our Facebook Group, be a part of our Forum and follow us on Twitter for all the latest Xbox One news, reviews and competitions.

Facebook Comments


You may also like...

0 thoughts on “New Rock Band DLC Incoming”

Latest Competition

Xbox One UK Elgato HD60s Competition

Thanks to our sponsor Elgato Gaming, we have a fantastic HD60s Capture Card which will be won by one lucky Xbox One UK visitor.

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.