Destiny December patch: All 14 new emotes

Destiny players will soon have new ways to express their feelings.

When Destiny is patched this week, the Eververse Trading Company will have new stock.

MesaSean managed to get a look at the new inventory, and took footage of 14 new emotes which will be added to the game very soon, although it’s not clear if they’ll be available as soon as the patch drops or at a later date – perhaps after the Sparrow Racing League event concludes.

Take a look below. You’ll see Victory Wave, Air Guitar, Jump On It, Bow Down, Jazz Hands, Face Palm, Laugh, Coin Flip, Thumbs Down, Thumbs Up, Clap, Sad, Yawn and Frustrated.

We expect most of these emotes to be premium items purchased with Silver, which means you’ll need to pay real money to acquire them. It’s possible some may be limited-time offers or rewards, though. Now, if we could only equip more than one at a time…

Original source:

Make sure you like our Facebook Page, join our Facebook Group and follow on Twitter for all the latest Xbox One news, reviews and competitions.

Facebook Comments


You may also like...

0 thoughts on “Destiny December patch: All 14 new emotes”

Latest Competition

Xbox One UK Elgato HD60s Competition

Thanks to our sponsor Elgato Gaming, we have a fantastic HD60s Capture Card which will be won by one lucky Xbox One UK visitor.

Privacy Preference Center

    By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

    The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.