The Division Alpha coming this week

We know many of you have been awaiting for this… and of course we’re on about the the arrival of The Division Beta,
Ubisoft had this to say.

We appreciate your patience as the team remains committed to delivering an open-world action-RPG experience that exceeds your expectations on March 8, 2016. With that in mind, we’re changing some of our beta plans to reach that goal, and your participation plays an important part. The Division Beta planned for December will now take place in early 2016. However, we’re excited to announce that players who preordered the Xbox One version will have priority access to an exclusive closed Xbox One alpha testing phase, taking place from December 9 to 12.

Those of you on the waitlist for the Xbox One alpha may be granted access on an as needed basis. In addition, players who pre-ordered the Xbox One or PC version of The Division will have access to a closed beta on their respective platforms in early 2016.

This exclusive Xbox One alpha testing phase in December will be the first time the public gets to play a version of The Division

What are the start and end times for the Alpha?

The alpha will begin December 9 at 10 AM CET | 4 AM EST | 1 AM PST and will end December 12 at 9AM | 3 AM EST | 12 AM PST CET. Ubisoft will begin sending codes on December 7, so keep an eye on your email

Have you got you’re code yet? Let us know with a comment below.

Make sure you like our Facebook Page, join our Facebook Group and follow on Twitter for all the latest Xbox One news, reviews and competitions.

Facebook Comments

Tags

You may also like...

16 thoughts on “The Division Alpha coming this week”

  1. james says:

    Are you giving out alpha codes?

  2. Richard robins says:

    Can’t wait to play this

  3. matt says:

    anyone have a spare code they are not using? many thanks

  4. Mike toth says:

    I have not got a code yet

  5. Greg says:

    I would like a code

  6. James says:

    Wish I got one, I’d preorder this if money wasn’t so tight. But I did sign up, heres to hoping!

  7. Sebastian says:

    i would appreciate to get a key =)

  8. Robin Hood ;) says:

    *uk only* Pre-order the game from game store uk online. It doesn’t actually take your money till its released next year, a pre-order bonus, access to the beta this also means the alpha. Just says beta but trust me. I used this tip for destiny too ? now you got your activation code head over to the division site enter it and you’ll get your xbox download code. Once its downloading pop back on to games site cancel your pre-order and your done. #RobinHood

  9. blaabear says:

    I would appreciate getting a code if possible

Latest Competition

Xbox One UK Elgato HD60s Competition

Thanks to our sponsor Elgato Gaming, we have a fantastic HD60s Capture Card which will be won by one lucky Xbox One UK visitor.

Privacy Preference Center

Close your account?

Your account will be closed and all data will be permanently deleted and cannot be recovered. Are you sure?

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close