Mortal Kombat X first screenshots and roster!

Fans will be delighted that after being teased for months now, the first release of screenshots and the full roster have been released for Mortal Kombat X.

The new Mortal Kombat has a good all round mix of new and old fighters, and gives you up to 24 characters to choose from. If you are pre – ordering the game you will also get Goro.

NetherRealm Studios has already said that they are going to expand the roster even more when the DLC is released. The four characters being added are Predator, Jason Voorhees, Tanya and Tremor. These characters will be released from late April until July.

And here is the full roster for you now:

• Cassie Cage
• D’Vorah
• Ermac
• Ferra/Torr
• Goro (pre-order)
• Jacqui Briggs
• Jax
• Johnny Cage
• Kano
• Kenshi
• Kitana
• Kotal Kahn
• Kung Jin
• Kung Lao
• Liu Kang
• Mileena
• Quan Chi
• Raiden
• Reptile
• Scorpion
• Shinnok
• Sonya Blade
• Sub-Zero
• Takeda
• Tanya (DLC)
• Tremor (DLC
• Jason Voorhees (DLC)
• Predator (DLC)

The fans accepted a lot of the roster nicely, but some are upset that some classics are not involved in the game, like cyborgs Cyrax and Sektor. Noob Saibot is gone, as well as Smoke.

Leave a Reply

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.